Vicki Altman

Financial Administrative Assistant

Vicki has been on the Riverbluff staff since 2000. She and husband, Strom, have two children, Strom, Jr. (1995) and Marissa (2006). In her spare time, she loves to shop!
valtman@riverbluff.org

Kim Blaton

Director of Communications

Kim joined the Riverbluff staff in January of 2016. She is married to David, and is mother to Jacob (2004). Kim has enjoyed almost twenty years the in graphic design field. She plans, designs, and executes all printed material here at Riverbluff. She enjoys being a baseball mom, serving on the Women's Ministry team, and spending way too much time on Pinterest.
kblaton@riverbluff.org

Kyler Campbell

Worship Ministry Assistant

Kyler joined Riverbluff as the Worship Ministry Assistant in 2015. He has led worship and been a part of worship teams for over ten years. He holds degrees in English and Creative Writing from North Greenville University and Converse College and is currently a Visiting Lecturer at Charleston Southern University. He and his wife Katie are expecting their first child in November of this year.
kcampbell@riverbluff.org

Linda Dubrow

Custodian

Linda has been on staff since 1991. She is married to Michael and mom to Bryan (1981). Linda is best known for her chocolate chip cookies! She loves to walk, shop, and go out to eat.
ldubrow@riverbluff.org

Brandon Gatchel

Director of Worship Videography

Branden joined the Riverbluff staff in 2016. He is the head of the video team and has been serving in the sound booth as a Audio/Lighting Engineer and Media Director since 2004. In his spare time he likes to tinker with electronics and relax.
bgatchel@riverbluff.org

Dave Hardin

Director of Missions Mobilization

Dave joined the Riverbluff staff in August of 2015. He is married to Michelle, and is father to Meg (2000), Shannon (2002), and Kallie (2007). Dave has an associate’s degree in missions from New Tribes Mission, and he and Michelle served as missionaries in the country of Papua New Guinea. Dave has also worked in inner-city youth ministry at the Milwaukee Rescue Mission, and served as youth pastor at Waukesha Bible Church in Waukesha, Wi. He enjoys camping with his family, surfing, reading, and just about all sports.
dhardin@riverbluff.org

Kaitlyn Housand

Student Ministry Assistant

Kaitlyn joined the Riverbluff staff in 2015. She is married to Andrew and they have one son (2015). Kaitlyn grew to love Riverbluff teenagers when she filled in as a chaperone on the 2013 World Changers trip. She loves watching them grow as disciples of Jesus, and is thankful she gets to play a role in that process!
khousand@riverbluff.org

Lynne Kight

Administrative Assistant

Lynne joined the Riverbluff staff in 2007. She is married to Dennis and has two children, Joshua (1986) and Chelsey (1990). She also has a granddaughter, Paige (2007). She loves to read, spend time with her family and trips to the mountains.
lkight@riverbluff.org

Justin Rigney

Custodian

Justin joined the Riverbluff staff in February of 2016. He enjoys Patriots football, riding his motorcycle, fishing, cooking, and volunteering with the Riverbluff youth.
jrigney@riverbluff.org

Cindy Schirle

Director of Discipleship Counseling

Cindy joined the Riverbluff staff in 2006 and gives leadership to our Discipleship Counseling Ministry. She is married to Brent. She enjoys biking, reading and is passionate about serving the Lord.
cschirle@riverbluff.org

Don Stewart

Director of Operations and Finance

Don joined the Riverbluff staff in January 2009. He is married to Kris and they have four children, Aaron, Isaac, Katey, and Zachary. Don also has five grandchildren, Riley, Chase, Ellie, Avery, and Owen. He likes to golf, travel, and fish.
dstewart@riverbluff.org

Susan Thomas

Office Manager

Susan joined the Riverbluff staff in 1995. She is married to James and they have two children, Rebecca (1985) and Kevin (1992) and two grandchildren, Chloe (2008) and Camden (2014). She loves the beach, spending time with family and friends, going to the movies, watching the Braves, and playing softball.
sthomas@riverbluff.org

Gary Weiss

Facilities Manager

Gary has been Facilities Manager since September 2002. He is married to Becky and dad to Angela Rigney (1985) and Dianne (1993). Gary loves watching NASCAR, football, and major league baseball. In his spare time, he also likes repairing cars and spending time with his grandson, Skylar.
gweiss@riverbluff.org

Michell Witman

Director of RiverKidz Children's Ministry

Michell has been working with the RiverKidz ministry since February 2004. She lives in Goose Creek with her husband, Thomas and her children William (1997), Wyatt (2000), and Sam (2002). She received her Master’s of Education in Counseling from the Citadel in 2002. Michell loves to read, ride bikes, spend time with the family, and have tea with the girls.
mwitman@riverbluff.org